860-657-8653

We provide professional pet sitting, dog walking, and pet taxi in Glastonbury, CT


Testimonials

cat sitter Glastonbury

Read our Reviews from Facebook

 

Lindas Critter Sitters LLC
4.6
Based on 11 reviews
powered by Facebook
Sheila Savage
Sheila Savage
2019-08-25T21:15:43+0000
Tomorrow I’m leaving my furballs in Linda’s Critter Sitters care for the fourth time. My girls great me with... enthusiasm when I get home which tells me they are well cared while I’m gone. I love getting the reports and the pictures while I’m away.I highly recommend this crew for your travel needs.read more
Patty Casey
Patty Casey
2019-04-29T17:59:44+0000
They have been a life saver. So much more than a dog walker. The girls love and look forward to a visit from uncle... Jack!! Jack has always been there and able to help. Even searched the house for us on a day I forgot to close the deck door when I left for work. Thank you both so much!read more
Jodie Furness
Jodie Furness
2019-03-31T15:42:08+0000
I had such a bad experience with my prior kitty sitter and finding this company was amazing. They have sat for my... feline family for 3 vacations and a few odd days here and there for over a year. What I love about them is Jack sends me daily pics of the kitties with some cute updates on what they are up to. It's normal for them to do this and you do not have to ask. They follow my crazy instructions and when I come home they leave a nice card asking me to call or text them to let them know I am home so the kitties will be cared for. Otherwise, they will continue to stop by until you are home. Plus Jack threatened to steal my kitten once because he is so cute. They are true animal lovers and your furry family will be in good hands.read more
Kathy Cerne
Kathy Cerne
2019-03-21T01:05:59+0000
Kind compassionate care. Dogs so happy to see Linda and her staff.
Kathryn Boris Smith
Kathryn Boris Smith
2019-01-06T19:42:36+0000
linda, Jack and Michelle take such good care of my precious fur kids! they are loving, caring, and go the extra mile. ... They are also up to date on pet medical care. my dog was very skittish but loved her walks Linda and Jack. I highly recommend them🤗read more
Mary Lou Hummel Moiger
Mary Lou Hummel Moiger
2018-05-06T16:45:06+0000
My husband and I haven't been on a vacation in quite a while because we were nervous about having someone come in to... take care of our parrots, ducks, and chickens. We never have to worry again. Linda and Jack took excellent care of everyone! We received daily emails and texts with updates and photos. I will definitely use them again in the future and will recommend them to everyone!read more
Karla Vasquez
Karla Vasquez
2017-05-25T01:37:00+0000
This was my first time using a cat sitter service and I could not be happier. I had the same person, Kerrie, who... visited each day and developed a bond with my two cats. Kerrie left me notes and pictures on the online web portal, which gave me so much comfort and reassurance that my kitties were happy and being taken care of! Thank you so much for taking care of my kitties and for the ease of mind while I am away 🙂read more
Deb Lennon
Deb Lennon
2016-06-25T01:09:05+0000
Marcia Carpenter
Marcia Carpenter
2016-06-20T14:10:19+0000
Linda and Jack are so good with our 2 dogs. They send us pictures and updates of our dogs when we are away. We hate... being away from them so it's a relief to see them being cared for. I trust them completely!read more
Kelli Cyr
Kelli Cyr
2016-02-16T22:19:52+0000
Kim Hodnett
Kim Hodnett
2015-08-26T02:14:41+0000
Tiffany Nicole
Tiffany Nicole
2015-07-13T21:12:27+0000
My chihuahua was well cared for over a long weekend while boarded in Linda's home, and my mother has entrusted Linda... with the care of her cat for over 8 years now everytime my mom heads out of town. We've both had great experiences!read more
Betsy Gauruder
Betsy Gauruder
2015-01-07T17:44:04+0000
Next Reviews

For the best in care for your feathered, finned and furry friends!
Call Us! 860-657-8653